Smart Agriculture

Based on the real-time monitoring of precision sensors, the smart agriculture system makes use of data collection and analysis and back-office management to link with and distribute instructions to various kinds of control devices so as to complete agricultural production and management, solve the problem of agricultural manpower shortage, improve the risk-resisting capability of agricultural production, and help small-scale agricultural production to upgrade its scale, automation and industrialization.

The smart agricultural IoT platform can collect in a real-time manner such data as temperature, humidity, illuminance, light quantum, gas concentration, water level, and soil moisture and then use them to analyze the environments for agricultural producers and to mobilize various control devices as required to control temperature, dimming, ventilation, and other factors so as to achieve smart control over the environments to grow agriculture and ensure the quality of crops.

Smart Agriculture Monitoring & Management

  • To monitor ambient temperature, humidity, carbon dioxide and soil temperature in real time.
  • The system has three features: remote monitoring, automatic uploading, and timely response.

Cloud Platform Service

Agricultural sensors upload data to the cloud platform to quickly and safely complete large-scale data storage and analysis, to monitor the cultivation environment of the whole region, solve the problem that the large-scale planting environment conditions are not easy to management, and save farm planting costs.

Data Analysis & Visualization

Data report analysis, Historical data query and analysis, the data can be displayed in a variety of ways such as band diagrams and pie charts, and the changes of data are clear to be checked.

Real-time Alarm

Once it is found that the monitoring data exceeds the threshold, it will provide real-time warning to relevant responsible personnel in the form of platform warning, email delivery and mobile APP.

智慧農業

智慧農業基於傳感器的實時監測,利用數據採集分析、後台管理,解決了農業人力缺工的問題,提升了農業生產抗風險能力,以助力農業生產面向規模化、自動化與工業化轉變的產業升級。
利用智慧農業物聯網平台實時收集到的溫度、濕度、光照度、光量子、氣體濃度、水位高度以及土壤濕度等數據,為農業生產商通過監測數據對環境進行分析,並根據需要調動各種控制設備,進行調溫、調光與換氣等動作、實現對農業生長環境的智能控制,確保農作物的品質的產出。

智慧農業監測與管理

  • 實時監測環境溫、濕度、二氧化碳與土壤溫度。
  • 系統具有遠程監測、自動上傳、及時反應三大功能

雲平台服務

農業用傳感器上傳數據到雲平台,快速與安全的完成大規模的資料儲存、分析,監控全區栽培環境,解決大規模植栽環境條件均值化不易的問題,節省農場植栽成本。

數據報表分析

歷史數據查詢與分析,數據可以進行波段圖、餅狀圖等多種可視覺化展示,數據週期變化一目瞭然。

實時預警

一但發現監測數據超過風險預警界值、會以平台預警、郵件發送與手機APP預警方式向相關責任人員實時預警。